An acrostic to say hello!

Hello, my name is

sarapic_tonda_250

S EEK

A ND

R OAM

A ROUND

 

and I’m here to welcome you in my blog! Other than hiding myself behind word games and leather jackets, I like to rant about the three T: tourism, travel and territory!

But don’t expect the classic travel blog: even though I believe that online reviews and bloggers’ tips have significantly enhanced the awareness of the travellers, I don’t like when blog posts stop at the surface. I truly believe in the power of travelling, which is the ensemble of those experiences that allows you to become a wiser, healthier and happier human being.

So, if you’d like toΒ  experience rather than just seeing things, stick around and discover my travel philosophy.

Find more info concerning the blog and myself in the about page.

 

See ya πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “An acrostic to say hello!

Leave a Reply

